TEMECULA VALLEY HISTORICAL SOCIETY

To implement the Temecula Cultural Arts Master Plan, it was suggested that a historical organization be formed to preserve the enormous amount of history, historical sites and assets in the Temecula Valley. It should be of great interest to everyone living in the area.

The Temecula Valley Historical Society is incorporated as a nonprofit Public Benefit Corporation. The IRS has determined it to be a tax exempt 501(c)(3) charitable and educational organization. The PURPOSE of the Society is to identify, promote and preserve the historic legacy of the Temecula Valley and to educate the public as to its significance.

Officers of the group are Charolette Fox, President, Darell Farnbach, 1st Vice President; Bill Harker, CFO, Vice President and Treasurer, Keith Johnson, Assistant Treasurer, Budget and Finance, Jeffery Harmon, Recording Secretary. Other Directors are Eve Craig, Past President, Malcolm Barnett, Myra Gonsalves, Wendy Lesovsky, Ben Masiel, Martha Minkler, Pat Ommert, Bonnie Reed, Bruce Singer and Gretchen Smith.

For further information please call Charolette Fox at 909/302-0180

TEMECULA VALLEY HISTORICAL SOCIETY

The Board of Directors formulate and vote on policies. Annual non-voting memberships are listed below and apply to both Board and non-voting memberships. The entire membership may vote for Directors at the annual meeting in January.

Annual Members	ship and D	onation Ca	ategories are -		
()	Student	\$ 5.00	()	Historian	300.00
()	Single	10.00	()	Corporate	500.00
()	Family	25.00	()	Founder	1,000.00
()	Contributor	50.00	()	Benefactor	5,000.00
()	Patron	100.00	()	Supreme	10,000.00 +
Dues and donation	ons are tax	deductible	to the extent a	allowed by	law.
Name:					
Address:			Cit	y:	
State:		Zip	Pho	one	
Fax			e-mail		

Please MAKE CHECKS AND MAIL TO -

Temecula Valley Historical Society, P.O. Box 157, Temecula, CA 92593-0157 THANK YOU!!

Membership is open to any one regardless of race, color, religion, sex or national origin.

All members are entitled to the same privileges of attending planned classes, meetings, lectures, annual or semi-annual bus tours of historic sites, walking tours, but are expected to pay at fund raising events and for lunches on bus tours. One vote per membership.

GIFTS MAY BE DESIGNATED FOR LOUIS WOLF'S TOMB RESTORATION OR BRONZE PLAQUES ON HISTORIC BUILDINGS. PLEASE MAKE A NOTATION ON CHECKS. Thank you for your support!

TEMECULA VALLEY HISTORICAL SOCIETY MEMBERSHIP LIST – 12-8-01 thru 6-15-02

FOUNDER/GRANTS

Germaine B. Arenas City of Temecula Eve Craig Temecula Valley Woman's Club

CORPORATE

Channell Commercial Corporation

PATRON

Malcolm & Loretta Barnett
Randy Fleming & Bev Hoffman
Leonard & Fran Gilbert
Robert & Karen Larson
Carol Marsden
Peg & Jimmy Moore
Bonnie K. Reed
Dan Stephenson
Mr & Mrs Norman J. Taylor
Temecula Valley Garden Club
Gene & Barbara Tobin
Don & Bev Weeks
Donna S. Weiss

CONTRIBUTOR

Bill & Lisa Bellino
Darell & Rebecca Farnbach
Don & Diana Larkin
Michael R. McMillan
Jeff & Martha Minkler
John Moramarco, Sr.
W. Dorothy Nichols
Mervin & Darlene Nilsson
Dr & Mrs Willard Ommert
Rita Pappenfus
Leverne Parker
Mr & Mrs Harold Rouse
Donna E. Webster

FAMILY

Eric & Bernadine Anderson
Ken & Edna Barnes
Paul & June Buhler
Mr & Mrs Chridstopher Davis
Lucille E. Duvall
Dyar Family
Jack & Emelie Entsminger
Wally & By Farmer
Caryn, Jessalyn & Nolan Fontenot
Pam & Bob Grender
Bill & Evelyn Harker

FAMILY (cont'd) Phil & Constance Harris Leif & Jean Houkom Howard & Kathleen Katz Mr & Mrs James M. Lock Pat & Bill Mauter Neal & Dawn McKenzie Dorothy & Jim Meyler Mr & Mrs Ray Ogden Wendell Ott Tom & Debbie Parnakian Jim & Penny Porter Dick & Cathy Rainey Mr & Mrs John A. Randall III Mr John A. Randall IV Ben & Tina Segal Dr Dana & Gretchen Smith Vernon & Gladys Smith Mr & Mrs Vance Tschanz Ronald E. & Judith Dault-Turco Rosie Vanderhaak Peggy & Richard Wiley Art & Janet Yorke

SINGLE

Daisy Adkison Maggi Allen Steven Allen Phyllis Bettelheim Betsy Boettiger Beverlee Stuart-Borok Richard L. Fox Charolette Fox Frances Fredy Myra Gonsalves Don Harper David Harrell Patricia A. Lallou Naomi Letcher Vivian Marx Charles C. May Clara Mc Curdy Helen Meadows Connie Moroz Dean G. Papas Pat Romans Lila Verdin Donald Vierstra Marilyn J. Zeal