TVHS Officers & Directors

There are 5 Officers

Name Title
Shari Crall President
Darell Farnbach Vice President
Dick Fox Secretary
Roger Cude Treasurer
Rebecca Farnbach Past President

There are 16 Directors

Loretta Barnett
Toni Benson
Shari Crall
Roger Cude
Suzanne Dechert
Darell Farnbach
Rebecca Farnbach
Dick Fox
Wendy Lesovsky
Bonnie Martland
John III Randall
Bonnie Reed
Jim Sappington
James Stewart
Bill Veale
Dave Wilson

Return to the "About Us" Page

Go to the TVHS Home Page