TVHS Committee List

There are 19 committees

Each committee chairperson is listed first, followed by other members in alphabetical order.

Committee Chairperson Member 2 Member 3 Member 4 Member 5 Member 6 Member 7 Member 8 Member 9 Member 10
Annual Dinner Shari Crall Cheryl Cady Lynn Cude Elaine Culverhouse Suzanne Dechert Rebecca Farnbach Julie Gilbart Bonnie Martland
Audit Roger Cude Elaine Eshom Dick Fox
Brochure Distribution Julie Gilbart Sarah Kay Bierle Dana Thoman
ByLaw Dick Fox Shari Crall Roger Cude Elaine Culverhouse
Events & Education Bonnie Reed
Hospitality Lynn Cude Roger Cude
Media Release Rebecca Farnbach Shari Crall
Membership Lynn Cude Roger Cude Wendy Lesovsky
Newsletter Dick Fox - Editor Shari Crall Roger Cude - Pub. Rebecca Farnbach Carole Strode
Nominating Darell Farnbach Shari Crall Rebecca Farnbach Dick Fox Carole Strode
Notable Men & Women Lynn Cude Loretta Barnett Michele Elling Elaine Eshom Julie Gilbart Mindy Johnson Shelley Leddy Bonnie Martland Gerry Nicholas Bill Veale
Plaque Julie Gilbart
Program Rebecca Farnbach Sarah Kay Bierle
Research & Preservation Darell Farnbach Rebecca Farnbach Julie Gilbart Wendy Lesovsky Bonnie Reed Lisa Woodward
Scholarship Bonnie Martland Sarah Kay Bierle Elaine Culverhouse Carol Strode
Tour & Outing Phil Washum
Valley News Articles Bonnie Martland Shari Crall
Website Roger Cude Dick Fox

Return to the "About Us" Page

Go to the TVHS Home page